Travel & Appearances

Independent. Unbiased. Technical.

2020 New Orleans Investment Conference — Oct 14, 10:00AM to Oct 17, 8:00PM PDT

Both Brent and I will be participating virtually in the 2020 New Orleans Investment Conference this coming week:

  • Brent will be in the “Pregame Panel” Wednesday at 10:30 am PT (1:30 pm ET) and the “Mining Share Panel” Friday at 12:10 pm PT (3:10 pm ET)
  • I will be in the “General Session” Wednesday at 3:10 pm PT (6:10 pm ET).

Link here for the full schedule and to register.

Login Subscribe

© 2020 Exploration Insights
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer

Subscribe to our Email List

Sign up for our mailing list to receive the free Speculator's Checklist for Investing in Junior Mining report right away. Occasionally, we will also send you emails with links to interviews, articles, and more.